Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Amber was AMAZING!!! She made everything happen and it was a very fast and easy process. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER! We contacted her around 9:45 in the morning and drove down around 5pm, and was leaving dealership within the hour.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Stress-free dealership - will buy from them again. They found the Santa Fe in the color I wanted and had it shipped overnight. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

The team was a great group of people from the sales team Amanda and Jeremy, to the management and financing. They took time to listen and not try to sell us on something else we didn't want. Also we're very considerate of our time and not spending all day finalizing the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Cameron, David, and Shawn took the time to help us find the right vehicle and at a hood price. Camerin was very knowledgeable about the various vehicles on the lot. I don't believe I have met such an informative sales person ever. The Hyundai vehicles are impressively well built. It is definitely worth your time to visit with Cameron at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins. Thanks guys!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

they found the car i was looking for and had great service with cameron the sales agent would recommend to buy Hyundai! they delivered the car to me and it was great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Was very pleasant. took test drive and brought wife back later and purchased the car. Was given a good deal too which I was not expecting.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

They spent a lot of time getting me the best deal they could for what I wanted, and for it to fit my budget. Cameron, David and Shawn (sp?) were all so sweet and did a great job of tolerating my anxiety! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Toby Bircheat was a remarkably pleasant salesperson who allowed us to shop stress free. After we test drove the new 2023 Hyundai Pallasade we were pretty much sold.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Hayden was a great pressure-free salesman who took wonderful care of us while shopping for our daughter's vehicle. We were in a deal with another dealer, but Hayden and the sales team worked with us and came up with a deal that we like enough to walk away from the other dealer. The only problems we came across with the car when we got home were that the radio antennae had not been installed and some leftover sticky material from the shipping foam attached to one of the doors had not been removed. Both were easy fixes for us ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Super friendly staff (David,Toby and Alex)!! Very happy I chose to visit them first while car shopping…no need to go anywhere else. Bought my first Hyundai and I Love It!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

As a first time car buyer I did all of my research. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and when showed my options fell in love with something different. Garrett worked with me and helped me decide what was best for me. Financing was a breeze as well. Thanks Five Star.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai vehicle making this our 3rd Hyundai and 2nd one from this dealership. Both the service center and the sales office offer excellent service without any pressure. Love the Hyundai brand along with their exceptional warranty coverage (anywhere else one is limited). The sales team is knowledgeable and very attentive without being pushy. The service center doesn't push you to get more than what you need and you don't have to worry about the quality of work. Lastly, the finance team really make things work and again without hassel. We are very pleased with our ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Excellent customer service threw the whole process from our sales rep toby and cody to finishing the process with the sales manager nick highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

We needed a vehicle to seat 7 people and we were surprised one was available. Our salesman was very knowledgeable. The manager introduced himself and thanked me for coming in. I wanted to wait until the next day to complete the sale until he promised they would complete the transaction in 40 minutes. And they did! Great price for the Palisade and also on my trade in. Best car buying experience I have ever had. So relived we found a great car at a great price

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I had been searching for a new vehicle for a while, and came across my Santa Fe. It had everything I was looking for, and more. They gave me a good trade in, and a decent price for the car. This is my second vehicle from this dealership, have had no issues with our first Hyundai (now 3 years old), and am hoping for the same with this car.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from them. Hayden has gone above and beyond to make sure I got the right car with the right package, he delivered the car to me with all the plastic still on everything. My family and I were so excited to unwrap this car after it was delivered. Alex made sure that everything was in order when we took it off the lot. I will be back to purchase other cars from them if they are still around for yearsbto come.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

There's definitely a reason why it's called 5 star. I've bought many cars in my 71 years on the planet, and let me say this,,,it was a pleasant experience, really. The staff was very friendly and I didn't have to get nasty to get a great deal! If you are looking for a new car at a decent price go to 5 star and ask for Ron Jeremy, believe me, just like in the movies he's there to satisfy. 😜

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Hayden was a great salesman. Very thorough and personable. Made sure I was purchasing what I really wanted and happy with my decision. The whole process was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

I just purchased my 2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL from Five Star Hyundai. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car from Austin Clark.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Great car buying experience. See Garret in sales! No pressure, very helpful, very attentive. They had the car I had been looking for to give to my daughter. Everyone was friendly and genuine. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Matthew Lynch did a great job. He was Thorough and knowledgeable. We ended up buying three cars from him. Great cars, great service, and great staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Just purchased my 2022 Palisade Calligraphy from Jeremy at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins while the car was in transit. What a great experience! I was trying to get the most popular exterior and interior color combination they make so it was important that we both worked together to make it happen. Jeremy followed up with me every step of the way. It actually came in early and he notified me and sent pictures! Because it came in early, the wiring harness from the tow hitch they ordered did not make it on time for the hitch to be installed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Just purchased my 2022 Palisade Calligraphy from Jeremy at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins while the car was in transit. What a great experience! I was trying to get the most popular exterior and interior color combination they make so it was important that we both worked together to make it happen. Jeremy followed up with me every step of the way. It actually came in early and he notified me and sent pictures! Because it came in early, the wiring harness from the tow hitch they ordered did not make it on time for the hitch to be installed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Purchased my 2022 Tuscon from Toby Bircheat. He is the most valuable asset at that dealership. However, when it came down to the negotiations, the credit department sucked. They kept trying to sneak in a bunch of hidden charges knowing most people don't pay close attention to the numbers. Because of that it took me 6.5 hours to do a 3 hour deal. I would recommend working with Toby on buying a vehicle but I caution you to look very closely at your paperwork and question every charge.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Jeremy was very helpful and honest when answering any questions we had. They took the time to consider our needs and listen to our desired budget goals. They gave us several options to choose from and once we decided expedited the purchase. Very friendly. Overall a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Hayden, the salesman, was awesome! He was able to get me the deal I wanted on a hybrid 2022 Tuscan, which are near to impossible to find.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Great experience. Very nice and professional staff. Thorough test was performed. I recommend this dealer to other people. I recommend this Hyundai dealer to other people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

From first contact to driving away- all 5 stars! Hayden in sales was awesome as was Alex in finance. Friendly, honest, and straight forward- cant ask much more than that! Would recommend even if you have drive a bit - you wont regret it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Totally awesome experience. Hayden, my salesman and the entire 5 Star team made my car buying experience wonderful and I will never forget them. Everyone was so friendly, kind, honest and professional. I highly recommend shopping for a vehicle with them. 5 Star Hyundai of Warner Robins, GA is the 💣!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service time was quicker than I expected. The Service Manager is friendly, courteous and greets you with a a smile. He has a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Straight forward deal. No hidden cost and knowledgeable salesman. Pressure free environment and the dealership tries to understand your car needs and doesn't try to sell you what they want to sell. Very positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The technicians were friendly and answered all my questions. The service was speedy and they were quick to let me know when my car was ready. I was curious about the new Santa Cruz and the technician provided me with the necessary information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Service Department is great. Alvin is there to make sure you are happy with your service. You are greeted when you arrive. They are ready to get started on your car. I was there for a recall. The part they had in stock was damaged and Alvin came out immediately to show us. We will have to go back when the new part arrives.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Mr. Cheney was very pleasant and patient, from the time we first met him. He made the transaction so super easy and made sure we were satisfied before leaving. I will definitely be back to purchase my second vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My Saleman Toby Bircheat did an excellent job with his part. The issue I see is with your process being a bit drawn out from the time that the buyer decides to by to your financial guy picking up the ball 2.5hours is not something anyone wants, fix your touch time issue and you team will sell even more. Love the car so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service. My vehicle didn’t take long to service and was very impressed with the wait time. Thanks to the service department team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I enjoy the service each time I visit ,Th service team is very good they let you know what’s going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Have been a customer of this dealer for at least ten years with multiple vehicle purchases. Service and support have always been great. I would highly recommend this dealer in both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very professional told what was done to the car and followed up regarding the work performed. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful during the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service from Terrance Fannin. I Appreciate his effort in getting the exact make, model, and color I wanted that was not at your dealership lot. His patience in working with me to complete the deal and also describing the features and showing me how to use them. His knowledge help to make this purchase a great experience. I would recommend that anyone that would want to purchase an automobile request the services of Terrance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Always super friendly when taking car for service. Do a great job quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always polite, covered charges at no cost, very helpful, very patient, awesome service. Very knowledgeable and informative and honest expectations on estimated delivery. Very reliable service time and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I took my Sanfee in for the 7500 service the service MGR took care of me keep up the good work they could use you in a larger dealer where the service is too slow and they think you dont know anything.See you in 5000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The guy that helped me check in my car was super sweet! Appointment went flawlessly. I could not have asked for a better visit on Friday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I was there for service. Jared was very friendly and helpful. Julybett T. was very friendly and nice. Alex del Valle upgrated me to a new car he is very friendly and informatve. Michell the financial was very informative and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They was very respectful and kind everytime I call. It took awhile for me to get my car. Overall they was ok. Bad communication o

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Always friendly and professional service. The service department goes the extra mile. The prices have gone up. But they had a coupon for 10 percent off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Got vehicle in without scheduled appointment. Took the time to read over extended warranty information I had and answered questions with knowledge and understanding, Helping to save me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Awesome sales and service reps. Alex del Valle epitomizes what a sales rep should be! Very knowledgeable on the various makes and models of Hyundai. Great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Routine LOF & tire rotation. Got right in and got my Genesis detailed as well. Entire staff was courteous and professional. Alvin was especially helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Our sales lady Brianna Smythe was fantastic. She was very helpful in every aspect. She answered all our questions and responded to our phone calls in a timely matter. The rest of the employees were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend my friends to your dealership and tell them to ask for Brianna. Thanks to everyone. Joseph Norman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Everyone that I spoke. With Mr. Patrick Sullivan and Lindsay were very Helpful. I would get Texts almost every other day telling me the progress. They were amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Alvin is an excellent Service Manager. Very helpful and making sure you understand everything that needs to be done and cost. Need more Service Managers like him. The only reason I come back to this dealership that is 80 miles from my home, one way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I gave Alex del Velle a call on Sunday. I told him what I was looking for and Alex found me just what I needed. I was driving that Monday. Alex was true to his every word..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Outstanding work l will get all my service for my wife and my self from this dealer ship. Alvin keep up the great customer service you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Alex Del Valle made my car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. I bought my Hyundai Kona in 2/2021 and am very pleased. Please visit Warner Robins Hyundai and ask for Alex Del Valle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

As it turns out my amplifier for my radio went out. Five Star Hyundai tried very hard to come up with the least expensive method to fix the issue. In the end , they worked with me to a fair solution for a reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Alvin in the customer service department was very knowledgeable and professional. True example of customer service. I will return for my next maintenance. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I absolutely love taking my car to the Hyundai Dealership in Warner Robins for service. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. The waiting room is very nice and the service is always quicker than expected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Alvin made it very easy for the service appointment. We were able to drop off and pick up the vehicle in short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I can always expect a warm greeting and professional customer service when I visit. Alvin and his team has always provided the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I WAS GREETED BY MR. JARED. PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER. HE REMEMBERS YOUR NAME AND HE IS NOT IN A HURRY. I HAD MADE AN APPOINTMENT TO HAVE MY CAR SERVICED FOR WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2021 AT 3;30. I ARRIVED A FEW MINUTES EARLY AND HE ATTENDED TO MY CAR AS SOON AS I ARRIVED AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

On time and quick service. No hard sell for extras. All as promised with no add one. Good job and very friendly . Will continue with service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Went in for routine maintenance and left with a brand new vehicle! The service staff is professional and knowledgeable. (Jarod and Alvin)...Sales (Alex) professional and knowledgeable! All around calm experience. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The dealership was excellent my sales person Brianna was professional showed me what I was looking for. I bought the vehicle and I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Unfortunately no one was wearing masks!I had a concern that although I was the only one in the waiting room people were coming in and out and none of them were not wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Service repair was great. Communications was poor. The phone system would put you in a loop if no one answered; it needs to be replaced with something more customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Jared was honest, professional and courteous. Was able to drop off my car early and it was ready by C.O.B. Super cool, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Jeremy Koone to reach a fair deal on our new car. Treated courteously and professionally by all. This was our second car from this dealership and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

As usual excellent Service. Easy to deal with from my previous salesman to the service department and all the employees I accessed of the floor,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Jeremy went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Highly recommend. Adrian was very friendly and helpful as well. Overall thrilled with the experience and will definitely buy feom them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Outstanding experience. Jeremy Koone went above and beyond the call to provide exceptional service and came in on his day off to do so. Adrian was very professional and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Ashley Alston (sales) and Adrian Robinson (finance) for the excellent customer service. I was going to buy my car on-line with another company. I am glad I decided to come to Five Star Hyundai. Thanks, Rhonda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Had excellent service. The young man in Service was very congenial and ATTENTIVE. He told me approximately how long it would take and he was very close. Had oil change and car wash. Excellent car wash , very best. Hav been going there since Aug 2015. Very pleased with the service and customer service skills. Making the Appointment was very easy as well. Thanks . Marti Hartrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Jared the technician was very polite and provided me with great service today. I will be coming back here for my annual service appointments. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Terrance was very professional and new the product very well.I would buy another vehicle from him and recommend him to a friend, my wife and I love our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Alex went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. He was so patient to wait for nearly 4 months for me to decide to make my purchase. Thank you Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Alex d was tremendous. He got us a no-haggle price and we were in and out in no time! If you want to get a great experience, ask for Alex del Valle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

GREAT SERVICE!! TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF MY VEHICLE NEEDS. JARED IS A GREAT SERVICE ADVISOR! WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE WITH MY VEHICLE. THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Alvin went out of his way to provide excellent service. We bought our Tucson at Five Star because of the service we got from a prior service manager, Mike. This year we moved to Columbus Ga and had a service appointment at a dealer here. I would rate that at best 2 stars. So we decided all service will be done at Five Star and Alvin continued the great service we have found there. Thank you Five Star Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Mr Brown was very helpful in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. This is the dealership I will gladly recommend. Whenever I need another this will be my first stop.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

They were real helpful and kind I would recommend them to anyone who is shopping around for a new or used car in the Warner robins area are surrounding communities

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Exceptionally great with little downtime. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Helpful. They don’t call them FIVE star for nothing. Buy a car from them. You won’ regret it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

They detailed my car for my birthday !! Looked brand new!! Thanks!! Every one was so nice and friendly! I really enjoyed the jokes Mr. Robinson had for us each time he came through the waiting room!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Great sales experience , very courteous , clean facilities , excellent sales person , very nice sales manager . Had issue with the cruise control , manager stepped up got the diagnostic test , the technicians took care of the issue . Very professional team of people who work in the five star locations

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

They are always friendly and give good customer service. They do exactly what you need. I always use this dealership for my cars needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Dealer kept me informed and services were performed in a timely manner . I would recommend them to anyone ‘ I actually got my car back quicker than expected .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and worked hard to get me into a great SUV. It is super loaded! Then sales person, Jeremy Koone when over all the car with me and how everything works. Very patient and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

The young man was very fast very good he knew what what kind of car I would like I went for one thing he's suggested and something else and I have a very nice and dependable car his name is Jared Thomason and I am very happy thank you for helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Prompt friendly service . They were very professional throughout the entire service experience. They took my car in a the appointed time and got me out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Alvin was friendly and knowledgeable about the services my car needed. He made sure I left with a safe and reliable vehicle. He kept me informed during the my wait on what the mechanics were working on and provided me with an estimated wait time. He might fuss at you a little bit for not taking care of your car but he’s going to make sure you leave with everything you need. He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

From the moment that I arrived until I left, Mr. Robinson was courteous, kind, and helpful. I will definitely want to have my service done there again when possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

It was easy to make the appointment for a time that was convenient for me. The service was done in a timely manner and was done satisfactorily. The service writer was kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

This is the first time I go to a five star and not have to wait 3+ hours for my oil change. Thank you guys so much for a excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Though the salesman was real good, the General Manager and finance department were horrible. The manager was condescending and waited to pay off our trade. When I ask he stated he need an additional 200 dollars and the finance person needed training. They failed to file paperwork to get tags. They didn’t call or email just sent a 20 dollar check, 9 days after the temporary tag expired. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

They are very polite to their customers well please with their work. I would recommend my friends and family members to shop are get their services done with Five Star Hyundai If Warner Robins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Mr. Alex Del Valle provided excellent service and information in the vehicle of interest. He was not pushy and easy to talk to while also acting in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

My overall experience with Five Star Hyundai was great. A very special thanks to Saleman Quintin Perry. Knowledgeable, professional and proficient throughout. Excellent customer service! Two disappointments. The agreed deal changed during final closing. Payment and interest rate! Agreed payment was $402. Changed to $412. Rate went from 5.25% to 5.90%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Alex, salesman, was very professional and helpful. For my son, it made the process of buying a new car fir the first time smooth. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review